utah association of emergency medical technicians

Contact Us


P.O. Box 1814  |  Spanish Fork, Utah 84660  |  Contact us at: Board@uaemt.org

UAEMT Elected Board Members

PresidentDavid Jean

Vice-President:  Randy Scott

Past-President: Larry Johansen 

Treasurer: Celia Monroe 
Secretary:  Kristina Reid - 801-404-0713

 Bureau of EMS& P Representative:  Dan Camp

 You may contact any of the above board members  at: board@uaemt.org

UAEMT Volunteer Board Advisors

Conference & Vendor Coordinators: Randy Scott & Larry Johansen
Contact them here.

Heartbeat Submissions

Do you have any stories about a "Run from Hell" or articles that can be published in the Heartbeat? Please send your submissions to me. Thanks!

Contact me at: uaemtheartbeat@uaemt.org

UAEMT webmaster:  Christian Neilsen

UAEMT | P.O. Box 1814 |  Spanish Fork, Utah 84660 | Board@uaemt.org  |   Ⓒ Copyright , UAEMT  |  

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software